Music like that? Trust me you may get ‘Addicted’.

MT1

Howdy friends!

Now this one I would call something phenomenal! Recently I was just ‘Youtub-ing’ ( I hardly ever do) random videos and some acapella version of various songs, Linkin park specially. I came across this most amzingly-unbelievably-incredibly-Talented singer who, not only makes sounds of various instruments with his mouth but, records completely already famous songs!
his Name…find it yourself out!

Well we use a term ‘beatboxing’ for this activity. As its definition, it is a form of vocal percussion primarily involving the art of producing drum beats, rhythm, and musical sounds using one’s mouth, lips, tongue, and voice.

And trust me you will love him too, once you watch these videos below and then say if  i really was right to get amazed!

Video1

video 2

video3
Since you would so much want to know how he does it…

Oh you would love music like that trust me!

For more fun find more videos of his on Youtube and find him here.

By the way best thing I like about him besides ‘what he does’ is, Typography he uses to write his name in style.

Oh Geez, ‘Typography’ is ‘Font’ dude!

Thanks for Reading

3 responses to “Music like that? Trust me you may get ‘Addicted’.

Leave a Reply

